Team

We are proud of our extraordinary team at Hanlon Acoustical Ceilings. Everyone at Hanlon is a leader and is responsible for ensuring safety and working together to create brilliant ceiling systems. We continuously seek to identify, recruit, train, and retain the best talent in each market we serve. Our home office leadership team consists of the following individuals:

Nick-Contag-President-Hanlon Acoustical Ceilings

NICOLAS CONTAG

President

Email: nick.contag@hanlonceilings.com
Office: (813) 930-0023 x100

Lindsey-Olds-Project Manager-Hanlon Acoustical Ceilings

LINDSEY OLDS

PROJECT MANAGER

Email: lindsey.olds@hanlonceilings.com
Office: (813) 930-0023 x673

Julio-Ruiz-Project Manager-Hanlon Acoustical Ceilings

JULIO RUIZ

PROJECT MANAGER

Email: julio.ruiz@hanlonceilings.com
Office: (813) 930-0023 x950

Jackie

Jackie Martin

Project Coordinator

Email: jackie.martin@hanlonceilings.com
Office: (813) 930-0023 x956

Tim-Wright-Operations Manager-Hanlon Acoustical Ceilings

TIM WRIGHT

OPERATIONS MANAGER

Email: tim.wright@hanlonceilings.com
Office: (813) 930-0023 x781

Chris-St.-Clair-Superintendent-Hanlon Acoustical Ceilings

CHRIS ST. CLAIR

SUPERINTENDENT

Email: chris.stclair@hanlonceilings.com
Office: (813) 930-0023 x818

Julio-Quinones-Superintendent-Hanlon Acoustical Ceilings

JULIO QUINONES

SUPERINTENDENT

Email: julio.quinones@hanlonceilings.com
Office: (813) 930-0023 x603

Eric-Cook-Superintendent-Hanlon Acoustical Ceilings

ERIC COOK

SUPERINTENDENT

Email: Eric.Cook@hanlonceilings.com
Office: (813) 930-0023 x914